M14 Forum banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

· Registered
7,183 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Here is that brick upside the head that I wrote up for uni(bomber)list...

Yours truly wrote:
Aloha,

It has been tasked to me to contact you regarding your posting habits. First off I would like to remind you that this is a public forum. We cater to the M14 rifle and it's "legal to own" civilian copies.
So... then why all the AP related questions? Are you aware of the fact that our forum has MANY veteran & active military members? The owner is a vet, I am a vet, many of the other mods are vets as well as 2 active duty. We also have membership actively deployed. We don't talk about that stuff here (PERIOD). Marines and Soldiers are issued armor (SAPI) If you bring up the subject, then, I must conclude that you have some plans on killing military personnel. That is highly offensive to me sir! Your beating around the realm of what is legal and what is not. And that is NOT allowed on this forum. If you feel you must educate yourself on how to load up some AP, and defeat some SAPI plates. Then you had better do it elsewhere! And NOT here!! You cooperation in this matter is compulsory!

You are welcome to post here. But please review the Code of Conduct & ROE and then post accordingly.

carry on!

9th
I hope you all agree with me. If you feel that I was too harsh... or maybe hurt this guy's sensitive feelings. well then I don't know what to tell ya!GI6

Anyway that's what I did.

I posted here, cause I likes to post in da speak easy!FRG1

· Registered
2,175 Posts
Not bad, ya did good IMO... I think he'll get the point . I also think he may very well be a moll or troll or just someone looking to do something we all dont need to be a part of...
In any case we dont need his type of action. after all the type of ammo hes looking to pick up can be found very easy ...just look at GB ..I just typed in AP and this came up
http://www.gunbroker.com/Auction/ViewItem.asp?Item=136323625