M14 Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all! I've been a lurker for a few months now, finally got around to posting a new member intro, as I'm more active on other gun forums and social media.

I'm a relative newbie when it comes to M14's, but the one rifle I have, I really do enjoy. This Fulton is the second rifle I ever bought, and I jumped headfirst into ownership by making sure it was an E2 clone with all the correct hardware and extras! And I recently went even deeper into the rabbit hole by switching out the furniture too. The black tape is handy in protecting the stock from scuffs and scratches–those M2 bipod legs are a menace.

But anyway, I hope to read a lot more and learn a lot more from you all!

Attachments

·
Administrator
17,273 Posts
Now you have made a great decision in registering here and most definite you came to the correct place to learn more about the M14 Battlerifle and military surplus ammunition for her nutritional dietary needs, welcome on board and enjoy the site and I hope you can post often Velken in the future. I like your rifles, any range reports coming our way anytime soon?

·
Registered
8,082 Posts
Welcome from the So CA desert

·
Registered
488 Posts
Welcome to the forum. This a good place for all things firearms, especially M14 and Garand platforms.

ranger7gt

·
Registered
812 Posts
Welcome from North Carolina!!

Born and raised in Virginia, thirty years working in Northern Virginia got smart and moved on... Nice rifle...

·
Registered
70 Posts