1 - 20 of 53 Posts

·
Registered
437 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Wood Air gun Shotgun Hardwood Trigger

Wood Shelf Interior design Building Shelving

Wood Pipeline transport Beam Tints and shades Lumber

Awhile back, I recall reading here a post entitled, "A look into my reloading room". I decided to do a more complete series of posts into my gunroom, my reloading room, and my "four-season shooting shed". Unfortunately, an ice storm three weeks ago did severe limb damage to the white pines (some 100-footers) in my yard, and while the mess is not completely straightened out, I can now think about other things. Here are three photos that peek into my "headquarters", the collection going back 57 years ago. Remember, I am just learning this "installing photos" thing.
GregT.

·
Registered
1,718 Posts
View attachment 478843
View attachment 478844
View attachment 478842

Awhile back, I recall reading here a post entitled, "A look into my reloading room". I decided to do a more complete series of posts into my gunroom, my reloading room, and my "four-season shooting shed". Unfortunately, an ice storm three weeks ago did severe limb damage to the white pines (some 100-footers) in my yard, and while the mess is not completely straightened out, I can now think about other things. Here are three photos that peek into my "headquarters", the collection going back 57 years ago. Remember, I am just learning this "installing photos" thing.
GregT.
Your my hero!

·
Retired
4,813 Posts
To say that I am very impressed is an understatement. I would love to stop by for a coffee and see your collection.

·
Registered
437 Posts
Discussion Starter · #16 ·
I gotta ask . . .

What in the world is in the spice rack? LoL!